Visva-Bharati Digital Library

 Directory of Visva-Bharati Library Staff

   
Name Designation & Posting Place Email Mobile No. Blood Group
Dr. Nimai Chand SahaUniversity Librarian (Acting), Visva Bharati, Santiniketanlibrarian@visva-bharati.ac.in, ncsaha.72@gmail.com , nimaichand.saha@visva-bharati.ac.in9434546031B+
Dr. Partha Pratim RoyDeputy Librarian, In-charge, Palli Siksha Bhavana Library, Visva-Bharatiparthapratim.ray@visva-bharati.ac.in, raypartha1@hotmail.com9434073993
Dr. Tapas Kumar DasDeputy Librarian (Stage - 3), In-charge, Kala Bhavana Library, Visva-Bharatitapaskumar.das@visva-bharati.ac.in, tapasdas_2004@yahoo.co.in9433192373O+
Sri Ajay Kumar SharmaAssistant Librarian (SG, Stage - 3), Cheena Bhavana Library & Addl. Charge, Hindi Bhavana Library, Visva-Bharatiajaysharma.lib@gmail.com, ajaysharma.lib@visva-bharati.ac.in9735111064O+
Dr. Sabahat Nausheen Assistant Librarian (Stage - 2), In-charge, Rabindra Bhavana Library & Addl. Charge, Palli Sangathana Vibhaga Library, Visva-Bharatisabahat@visva-bharati.ac.in9475759340O+
Dr. Sujit Kujur (On Lien Sikkim University)Assistant Librariansujitkujur@gmail.com, sujit.kujur@visva-bharati.ac.in9800379878
Dr. Koushik GhoshAssistant Librarian, In-charge, Journal Section, Central Library, Visva-Bharatikoushikghosh2003@gmail.com, koushik.ghosh@visva-bharati.ac.in9474042139O+
Dr. Sanat Kumar BhattacharyaAssistant Librarian, In-charge, Siksha Bhavana Library, Visva-Bharatisanat.bhattacharya@visva-bharati.ac.in9434948473AB+
Sri Debabrata HazariAssistant Librarian In-charge, Reference Section, Stack, Outsourcing & AMC, Central Library & Addl. Charge, Darshan Sadan Library, Visva-Bharatidebabrata.hazari@visva-bharati.ac.in9434633233B+
Sri Pradip HembramAssistant Librarian, In-charge, Sangit Bhavana Library, Visva-Bharatipradiphembram@yahoo.com9733848378B+
Sri Ram Prasad MazumderInformation Scientist, In-charge, Acquisition Section, Central Library, Visva-Bharatiramprasad.mazumdar@visva-bharati.ac.in, mazumdar_ram@yahoo.co.in9434250016O+
Sri Niladri PakrashiProfessional Assistant, Central Library, Visva-BharatiNA9531534346 / 8972596482 B+
Smt. Susmita Palit (Saha)Professional Assistant, Sangit Bhavana Library, Visva-Bharatisusmitapalitsaha@gmail.com9434839547O+
Sri Biswanath KiskuProfessional Assistant, Hndi Bhavana Library, Visva-Bharatikisku13021963@gmail.com9434096825B+
Smt. Manju Sinha Sarkar Professional Assistant, Darshan Sadan Library, Visva-Bharatimanjusinha.sarkar@gmail.com9679308700B+
Sri Ashish ThakurProfessional Assistant, In-charge, Rathindra Pathagar (Siksha Satra Library), Visva-Bharatiasishthakur14@gmail.com9474612692O+
Dr. Smritimoy GhoshProfessional Assistant, Central Library, Visva-Bharatigsmritimoy@yahoo.com9434114232O+
Dr. Jishnu MondalProfessional Assistant, Central Library, Visva-Bharatijishnu.mandal@gmail.com9735156620O+
Sri Sukumar DasProfessional Assistant, Palli Samgathan Vibhaga Library, Visva-Bharatisukumardas1971@gmail.com, ds_skmr@yahoo.com9434432561O-
Dr. Prasun Kanti GhoshalProfessional Assistant, Central Library, Visva-Bharatilibprasun.ghoshal@gmail.com9475008984O+
Sri Biswajit KalsiProfessional Assistant, Vinaya Bhavana Library, Visva-BharatiNA9476339020A+
Smt. Mridula BhattacharyaProfessional Assistant, Central Library, Visva-Bharatimridulaguptavb@gmail.com 9531533296O+
Sri Sougata SamantaProfessional Assistant, In-charge, Samindra Shishu Pathagar (Patha Bhavana Library), Visva-Bharatisougatabratatimunna1@gmail.com99434431364O+
Sri Anshuman Banerjee Professional Assistant, Siksha Bhavana Library, Visva-Bharatib.anshuman@gmail.com8900658638O+
Sri Abhijit PramanikProfessional Assistant, Cheena Bhavana Library, Visva-Bharati9474635168O+
Smt. Arpita ChatterjeeProfessional Assistant, Palli Siksha Bhavana Library, Visva-Bharatichatarp@gmail.com 8617397994AB+
Sri Biswajit MajumdarProfessional Assistant, Central Library, Visva-Bharatibiswajitmajumdar1968@gmail.com 9475242745A+
Sri Soumitra Kr. Chakraborty Professional Assistant, Bangladesh Bhavana Library, Visva-Bharatisoumitrakch@rediffmail.com 8967477684B+
Sri Sukanta DawnProfessional Assistant, Vinaya Bhavana Library, Visva-Bharatisukanta.dawn72@gmail.com 9475211747B+
Sri Rupam Singha RoyProfessional Assistant, Cheena Bhavana Library, Visva-Bharatisingharoyrupam@rediffmail.com7384254670A+
Sri Nityananda DasProfessional Assistant, Palli Samgathan Vibhaga Library, Visva-Bharatinityanandadas50@gmail.com9434949091A+
Smt. Madhumita SenguptaSr. Office Assistant, Office, Central Library, Visva-Bharati madhumitasenguptasantiniketan@gmail.com8170893542AB+
Sri Chandra Sekhar RoySr. Office Assistant, Office, Central Library, Visva-Bharatiroysekhar74@gmail.com9474413067O+
Smt. Manasi SantraSemi Professional Assistant, Central Library, Visva-Bharatimanasisantra@rocketmail.com9433879810A+
Sri Suman SarkarSemi Professional Assistant, Central Library, Visva-Bharatisumansrkr56@gmail.com 9474662449O+
Sri Biswajit PramanikSemi Professional Assistant, Central Library, Visva-Bharatibiswajit.pramanik@gmail.com9474634281A+
Smt. Tanushri Bhowmik (Hazra)Semi Professional Assistant, Central Library, Visva-Bharatitanusri1962@gmail.com9232650158O+
Sri Rabindranath GhoshSemi Professional Assistant, Hindi Bhavana Library, Visva-Bharatirabindranath6267@gmail.com9474612528AB+
Sri Rabisankar PalSemi Professional Assistant, Rabindra Bhavana Library, Visva-Bharatirabisankarpal7@gmail.com9474711248A-
Sri Goutam LahaSemi Professional Assistant, Central Library, Visva-Bharatigoutam.santiniketan@gmail.com9732347069O+
Sri Bamacharan PalSemi Professional Assistant, Rathindra Pathagar (Siksha Satra Library), Visva-Bharatipalbc.08@gmail.com9732110799B+
Sri Jatindranath SahaSemi Professional Assistant, In-charge, Samindra Shishu Pathagar (Patha Bhavana Library), Visva-Bharati9475222433A+
Sri Saradindu SarkarSemi Professional Assistant, Siksha Bhavana Library, Visva-Bharatibipusarkar@gmail.com7001594689A+
Sri Rabi DasSemi Professional Assistant, Central Library, Visva-Bharatirabidascl2014@gmail.com9475054965O+
Sri Subhajit RoySemi Professional Assistant, In-charge, Samindra Shishu Pathagar (Patha Bhavana Library), Visva-Bharatimrshubhajitroy@gmail.com9614821613O+
Smt. Jyotsna ChatterjeeSr. Assistant (Archive), Central Library, Visva-Bharati9474766039O+
Sri Shyamal HazraOffice Assistant, Central Library, Visva-Bharati9932902078B+
Sri Jagobondhu RoySr. Compositor, Central Library, Visva-Bharatijagobandhu.roy@gmail.com9563559549B+
Sri Biswajit BiswasOffice Assistant, Central Library, Visva-Bharati8967786740O+
Sri Sukumar MajhiPeon, Central Library, Visva-Bharati 9474556166B+
Sri Uttam Kumar MondalPeon, Central Library, Visva-Bharati9434348156B+
   
© 2015 - 2021 Visva-Bharati Library Network