Visva-Bharati Digital Library

 Directory of Visva-Bharati Library Staff

   
Name Designation & Posting Place Email Mobile No. Blood Group
Dr. Nimai Chand SahaLibrarian, Visva Bharati, Santiniketanlibrarian@visva-bharati.ac.in, ncsaha.72@gmail.com , nimaichand.saha@visva-bharati.ac.in9434546031B+
Dr. Partha Pratim RoyDeputy Librarian, In-charge, Palli Siksha Bhavana Library, Visva-Bharatiparthapratim.ray@visva-bharati.ac.in, raypartha1@hotmail.com9434073993
Dr. Tapas Kumar DasDeputy Librarian (Stage - 3), In-charge, Kala Bhavana Library, Visva-Bharatitapaskumar.das@visva-bharati.ac.in, tapasdas_2004@yahoo.co.in9433192373O+
Sri Ajay Kumar SharmaAssistant Librarian (SG, Stage - 3), Cheena Bhavana Library & Addl. Charge, Hindi Bhavana Library, Visva-Bharatiajaysharma.lib@gmail.com, ajaysharma.lib@visva-bharati.ac.in9735111064O+
Dr. Sabahat Nausheen Assistant Librarian (Stage - 2), In-charge, Rabindra Bhavana Library & Addl. Charge, Palli Sangathana Vibhaga Library, Visva-Bharatisabahat@visva-bharati.ac.in9679390042O+
Dr. Koushik GhoshAssistant Librarian, In-charge, Journal Section, Central Library, Visva-Bharatikoushikghosh2003@gmail.com, koushik.ghosh@visva-bharati.ac.in9474042139O+
Dr. Sanat Kumar BhattacharyaAssistant Librarian, In-charge, Siksha Bhavana Library, Visva-Bharatisanat.bhattacharya@visva-bharati.ac.in9434948473AB+
Sri Pradip HembramAssistant Librarian, In-charge, Sangit Bhavana Library, Visva-Bharatipradiphembram@yahoo.com9733848378B+
Sri Ram Prasad MazumderInformation Scientist, In-charge, Acquisition Section, Central Library, Visva-Bharatiramprasad.mazumdar@visva-bharati.ac.in, mazumdar_ram@yahoo.co.in9434250016O+
Smt. Susmita Palit (Saha)Professional Assistant, Sangit Bhavana Library, Visva-Bharatisusmitapalitsaha@gmail.com9434839547O+
Smt. Manju Sinha Sarkar Professional Assistant, Darshan Sadan Library, Visva-Bharatimanjusinha.sarkar@gmail.com9679308700B+
Sri Ashish ThakurProfessional Assistant, In-charge, Rathindra Pathagar (Siksha Satra Library), Visva-Bharatiasishthakur14@gmail.com9474612692O+
Dr. Smritimoy GhoshProfessional Assistant, Central Library, Visva-Bharatigsmritimoy@yahoo.com9434114232O+
Dr. Jishnu MondalProfessional Assistant, Central Library, Visva-Bharatijishnu.mandal@gmail.com9735156620O+
Sri Sukumar DasProfessional Assistant, Palli Samgathan Vibhaga Library, Visva-Bharatisukumardas1971@gmail.com, ds_skmr@yahoo.com9434432561O-
Dr. Prasun Kanti GhoshalProfessional Assistant, Central Library, Visva-Bharatilibprasun.ghoshal@gmail.com9475008984O+
Sri Biswajit KalsiProfessional Assistant, Vinaya Bhavana Library, Visva-BharatiNA9476339020A+
Smt. Mridula BhattacharyaProfessional Assistant, Central Library, Visva-Bharatimridulaguptavb@gmail.com 9531533296O+
Sri Sougata SamantaProfessional Assistant, In-charge, Samindra Shishu Pathagar (Patha Bhavana Library), Visva-Bharatisougatabratatimunna1@gmail.com99434431364O+
Sri Anshuman Banerjee Professional Assistant, Siksha Bhavana Library, Visva-Bharatib.anshuman@gmail.com8900658638O+
Sri Abhijit PramanikProfessional Assistant, Cheena Bhavana Library, Visva-Bharati9474635168O+
Smt. Arpita ChatterjeeProfessional Assistant, Palli Siksha Bhavana Library, Visva-Bharatichatarp@gmail.com 8617397994AB+
Sri Biswajit MajumdarProfessional Assistant, Central Library, Visva-Bharatibiswajitmajumdar1968@gmail.com 9475242745A+
Sri Sukanta DawnProfessional Assistant, Vinaya Bhavana Library, Visva-Bharatisukanta.dawn72@gmail.com 9475211747B+
Sri Rupam Singha RoyProfessional Assistant, Cheena Bhavana Library, Visva-Bharatisingharoyrupam@rediffmail.com7384254670A+
Sri Nityananda DasProfessional Assistant, Palli Samgathan Vibhaga Library, Visva-Bharatinityanandadas50@gmail.com9434949091A+
Sri Suman SarkarProfessional Assistant, Central Library, Visva-Bharatisumansrkr56@gmail.com 9474662449O+
Sri Biswajit PramanikProfessional Assistant, Central Library, Visva-Bharatibiswajit.pramanik@gmail.com9474634281A+
Sri Goutam LahaProfessional Assistant, Palli Siksha Bhavana Library, Visva-Bharatigoutam.santiniketan@gmail.com9732347069O+
Sri Bamacharan PalProfessional Assistant, Rathindra Pathagar (Siksha Satra Library), Visva-Bharatipalbc.08@gmail.com9732110799B+
Sri Jatindranath SahaProfessional Assistant, In-charge, Samindra Shishu Pathagar (Patha Bhavana Library), Visva-Bharati9475222433A+
Smt. Madhumita SenguptaSr. Office Assistant, Office, Central Library, Visva-Bharati madhumitasenguptasantiniketan@gmail.com8170893542AB+
Sri Chandra Sekhar RoySr. Office Assistant, Office, Central Library, Visva-Bharatiroysekhar74@gmail.com9474413067O+
Sri Rabi DasSr. Office Assistant, Central Library, Visva-Bharatirabidascl2014@gmail.com9475054965O+
Smt. Manasi SantraSemi Professional Assistant, Central Library, Visva-Bharatimanasisantra@rocketmail.com9433879810A+
Sri Rabindranath GhoshSemi Professional Assistant, Hindi Bhavana Library, Visva-Bharatirabindranath6267@gmail.com9474612528AB+
Sri Rabisankar PalSemi Professional Assistant, Rabindra Bhavana Library, Visva-Bharatirabisankarpal7@gmail.com9474711248A-
Sri Saradindu SarkarSemi Professional Assistant, Siksha Bhavana Library, Visva-Bharatibipusarkar@gmail.com7001594689A+
Sri Subhajit RoySemi Professional Assistant, In-charge, Samindra Shishu Pathagar (Patha Bhavana Library), Visva-Bharatimrshubhajitroy@gmail.com9614821613O+
Smt. Jyotsna ChatterjeeSr. Assistant (Archive), Central Library, Visva-Bharati9474766039O+
Sri Shyamal HazraOffice Assistant, Central Library, Visva-Bharati9932902078B+
Sri Jagobondhu RoySr. Compositor, Central Library, Visva-Bharatijagobandhu.roy@gmail.com9563559549B+
Sri Biswajit BiswasOffice Assistant, Central Library, Visva-Bharati8967786740O+
Ms Tina RoyMTS, Central Library, Visva-Bharatitinaroy.ask1@gmail.com7602449260B+
Sri Arindom MondalMTS, Central Library, Visva-Bharatiarindom.1993@gmail.com7001905424B+
Sri Somen Chakraborty MTS, Siksha Bhavana Library, , Visva-Bharatis190994@gmail.com9073767051 O+
Ms Shelly MondalMTS, Central Library, Visva-Bharatishellybagundi@gmail.com9064298572B+
Sri Sangannagarai Sreenivasulu MTS, Central Library, Visva-Bharatisangannagaraisreenivasulu@gmail.com7731053747 B-
Miss Priyanka Dey MTS, Central Library, Visva-Bharatipriyanka0dey@gmail.com 9635445922 B+
Sri Karan KumarMTS, Rabindra Bhavana Library, Visva-Bharatikaranvb08@gmail.com8581951971O+
Sri Barun Chandra SahaMTS, PSV Library, Visva-Bharatigogosaha56@gmail.com8479053479O+
Sri Antariksha ChakrabortyMTS, Vinaya Bhavana Library, Visva-Bharatiantariksha56@gmail.com7980502364B+
Sri Dhananjoy KarmakarMTS, Sangit Bhavana Library, Visva-Bharatidhananjoykarmakar519@gmail.com7980219723A+
Sri Ankit BawanthadeMTS, Darshan Sadan Library, Visva-Bharatiankitbawanthade04@gmail.com8223805225O+
Mohd. JaidMTS, Kala Bhavana Library, Visva-Bharatijaid579@gmail.com7275066535B+
Sri Indranil MitraMTS, Rathindra Pathagar (Siksha Satra Library), Visva-Bharatiiamindra1996@gmail.com8240129060B+
Km Priyanka DeviMTS, Palli Siksha Bhavana Library, Visva-Bharatipriyankakumari6395566168@gmail.com7983495684
Sri Kuldeep Singh GurjarMTS, Central Library, Visva-Bharatirahuldravid37438@gmail.com8955041642O
Sri Saurav Kumar DasMTS, Cheena Bhavana Library, Visva-Bharatisidmhar9@gmail.com 9674739185O+
Sri Souvik BandyopadhyayMTS, Bangladesh Bhavana Library, Visva-Bharatisouvik380141@gmail.com; souvik.bandyopadhyay@visva-bharati.ac.in9434380141
Sri Avinandan NaskarMTS, Samindra Shishu Pathagar (Patha Bhavana Library), Visva-Bharatiavinaskar644@gmail.com8697050609O+
Yusuf AliMTS, Hindi Bhavana Library, Visva-Bharatiyusufali151093@gmail.com8958111534B+
Sri Anil KumarMTS, Central Library, Visva-Bharatianilkumar68174@gmail.com9519407393
Sri Biprajit RoyMTS, Central Library, Visva-Bharatibiprajit.roy.456@gmail.com8348560954 / 7980477060A+
Sri Raju KumarMTS, Central Library, Visva-Bharatirajukr7672@gmail.com7672919276B+
Sk. SoyelMTS, Siksha Bhavana Library, Visva-Bharatisoyel.nuta@gmail.com8145960545B+
Sri Shyam DixitMTS, Vinaya Bhavana Library, Visva-Bharati8958287121shyam@gmail.com8958287121B+
Sri Saugatanath DuttaMTS, Central Library, Visva-Bharatisaugatanathdutta@rediffmail.com8777726067O+
Sri Sumit AgarwalMTS, Sangit Bhavana Library, Visva-Bharatibdasumit@gmail.com8376874729O+
Sri Surykant KumarMTS, Palli Siksha Bhavana Library, Visva-Bharatiksurykant31@gmail.com7352514798AB+
Sri Sovandip Singha MahapatraMTS, Central Library, Visva-Bharatissovandip@gmail.com8967767144A+
Miss Rupa KulMTS, Central Library, Visva-Bharatirupakul94@gmail.com7685002771O+
Sri Vikrama Singh BhandariMTS, Central Library, Visva-Bharatibhandari1.1.92@gmail.com9810867518B+
Sri Abhirup GhoshMTS, Central Library, Visva-Bharatiabhirupghosh041@gmail.com7980020244AB+
Sri Sugata ChakrabortyMTS, Palli Siksha Bhavana Librar, Visva-Bharatisugatac835@gmail.com9123381289B+
Miss ShivaniMTS, Central Library, Visva-Bharatishivanisaini6755@gmail.com8708194513O+
Sri Ranjeet RathoreMTS, Central Library, Visva-Bharatiranjeetrathor3@gmail.com7974645894B-
Miss Subhasree MajumdarMTS, Central Library, Visva-Bharatisubhasreemajumdar15@gmail.com7044754431O+
Sri Sourav DasMTS, Samindra Shishu Pathagar (Patha Bhavana Library), Visva-Bharatisouravdas.sd471@gmail.com9831456220A+
Sri Amar Jyoti BhattacharyaMTS, Sikha Satra Library, Visva-Bharatiamarjyoti.bhattacharya@gmail.com9560466948B+
Sri RitikMTS, Kala Bhavana Library, Visva-Bharatiritikkharb01@gmail.com8860782430A-
Sri Shantanu RoyMTS, Central Library, Visva-Bharatitheroyshantanu@yahoo.com9064671896AB+
Sri Shobhodep DeyMTS, Palli Samgathan Vibhaga Library, Visva-Bharatikshubhadeepdey@gmail.com9851214243O+
Miss Puja DasMTS, Central Library, Visva-Bharatipujadas188@gmail.com 8961176919O+
   
© 2015 - 2023 Visva-Bharati Library Network